Contact Us

Companies in the European Region
Dean Guest, Sales Manager—Events Europe, Russia, Caspian, and Sub-Saharan
First Floor, Threeways House
40/44 Clipstone Street
London W1W 5DW UK
Tel: +44.207.299.3300
Fax: +44.20.7299.3309
Email: dguest@spe.org

Companies in the European Region
Mike Mackenzie, Exhibition and Sponsorship Sales Executive –Events Europe, Russia, Caspian, and Sub-Saharan Africa 

First Floor, Threeways House 
40/44 Clipstone Street 
London W1W 5DW UK 
Tel: +44.207.299.3300 
Fax: +44.20.7299.3309 
Email:mmackenzie@spe.org 

Nisha Shah, Exhibition and Sponsorship Sales Executive - Events Europe, Russia, Caspian, and Sub-Saharan Africa 
First Floor, Threeways House 
40/44 Clipstone Street 
London W1W 5DW UK 
Tel: +44.207.299.3300 
Fax: +44.20.7299.3309 
Email:nshah@spe.org

Companies in the Americas beginning with A–E
Joan Payne, Exhibits and Sponsorship Sales Manager
222 Palisades Creek Drive
Richardson, Texas 75080-2040 USA
P O Box 833836, Richardson
Texas 75083-3836 USA
Tel: +1.800.456.6863, ext. 356 (US and Canada)
or +1.972.952.9356
Fax: +1.866.491.7171
Email: jpayne@spe.org

Companies in the Americas beginning with F–Pd
Jason Plotkin, Sales Representative 
10777 Westheimer Road, Suite 1075 
Houston, TX 77042-3455 USA 
Tel: +1.713.457.6887 
Fax: +1.713.779.4216 
Email: jplotkin@spe.org

Companies in the Americas beginning with Pe–Z
Kirk Colligan, Exhibits and Sponsorship Sales Representative
222 Palisades Creek Drive
Richardson, Texas 75080-2040 USA
P O Box 833836
Richardson, Texas 75083-3836 USA
Tel: +1.800.456.6863, ext. 516 (US and Canada)
or +1.972.952.9516
Fax: +1.866.491.7171
Email: kcolligan@spe.org

Companies in Canada
Mark Hoekstra, Sales Manager—Canada
Eau Claire Place II
900 521 – 3rd Avenue S.W.
Calgary, AB T2P 3T3 Canada
Tel. +1.403.930.5471
Fax: +1.403.930.5470
Email: mhoekstra@spe.org

Companies in the Middle East, North Africa, and Asia Region
Taghreed Khallaf, Sponsorship and Exhibits Specialist
SPE Middle East, North Africa, and India
P O Box 215959, Fortune Tower
31st Floor, Jumeira Lake Towers
Dubai, UAE
Tel: + 971.4.457.5850
Fax: +971.4.366.4648
Email: tkhallaf@spe.org

Craig W. Moritz, Senior Manager of Sales and Exhibits
10777 Westheimer Road, Suite 1075
Houston, TX 77042-3455 USA
Tel: +1.713.457.6888
Fax: +1.713.779.4216
Email: cmoritz@spe.org