South Dakota School of Mines Chapter

Rapid City, South Dakota, USA

Gold Standard Chapter 2016

Date Established: 1 January 1992

Social Activities Chair

Logan Kocab


Sterling Richard

Vice President

Jenna Mueller

Faculty Advisor

Dr. John Foster Sawyer

Membership Chairperson

Juan Diego Correal

Department Head

Laurie Claire Anderson


Miranda Faith Berge


Wyatt Tatge


Hunter Vincent

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.