University of Oklahoma Chapter

Norman, Oklahoma, USA

Gold Standard Chapter 2015

Gold Standard Chapter 2013

Gold Standard Chapter 2012

Show More Awards


Miss Madeline Mariah Bull

Vice President

Kathryn Elizabeth Feder

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Carl H Sondergeld


Forrest Johnson


Ryan Layman

Staff Liaison

Mrs. Meda Merritt

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.