The University of Texas At Austin Chapter

Austin, Texas, USA

Gold Standard Chapter 2016

Gold Standard Chapter 2013

Gold Standard Chapter 2012

Gold Standard Chapter 2011

International PetroBowl Champions 2011

International PetroBowl Champions 2009

Show More Awards

Date Established: 1 February 1988

Vice President

Jeannette Xu

Vice President

Zhenyu Liu

Vice President

Heidi Higginson

Faculty Advisor

Ms. Deborah Sue Hempel-medina

Department Head

Dr Jon E Olson


Himchand Shiva Persad

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

Staff Liaison

Kelsie Benjamin

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.