University of Saskatchewan Chapter

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Date Established: 1 February 1995


Ms. Callie Dawn Kennedy


Connor Murray

Vice President

Rebecca Nielsen

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Christopher D Hawkes

Membership Chairperson

Mackenzie Michael Kunz


Miss Avery Cornelius

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.