Norwegian University of Science & Technology Chapter

Trondheim, Norway

Date Established: 1 May 1986


Mr. Kolbjorn Stenvold

Vice President

Bendik Helgestad

Faculty Advisor

Mr. Ole Torsaeter

Membership Chairperson

Even Oyan


Runa Aronsen Solberg


Ingrid Nising Hoel

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Tore Nymoen

Communications Chairperson

Markus Hays Nielsen

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.