Indian School of Mines Chapter

Dhanbad, India

Outstanding Student Chapter 2015

Gold Standard Chapter 2013

Gold Standard Chapter 2012

Gold Standard Chapter 2011

Gold Standard Chapter 2010

Outstanding Student Chapter 2010

Show More Awards

Date Established: 1 March 1988


Mr. Preyas Srivastava

Faculty Advisor

Dr Ajay Mandal

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Anamitra Munsi


Uday Singh


Priyanka Panigrahi

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

Staff Liaison

Ms. Sally Al-Kafaji

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.