Technical University of Denmark Chapter

Lyngby, Denmark

Date Established: 1 June 2006

Social Activities Chair

Aikaterini Zeneli

Social Activities Chair

Mr. Fernando Reyes Gonzalez

Vice President

Aikaterini Biotaki

Faculty Advisor

Mr. Alexander A Shapiro

Membership Chairperson

Natalia Krygier

Department Head

Mr. Alexander A Shapiro


Jiasheng Hao


Jimmie Abatzis

Communications Chairperson

Caroline Frank Nielsen

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.