University of Trinidad & Tobago Chapter

Couva, Trinidad and Tobago

Outstanding Student Chapter 2015

Gold Standard Chapter 2013

Gold Standard Chapter 2011

Outstanding Student Chapter 2011

Gold Standard Chapter 2010

Outstanding Student Chapter 2010

Show More Awards

Date Established: 1 October 2006


Kern Kunle Teesdale

Vice President

Ms Sasha Arneaud

Faculty Advisor

Ms Yanitza V Wilson


Quinn Joseph Gabriel


Ravi Khan


Dashawn Samuel Jaggernauth

Staff Liaison

Lacey Zuhoski

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.