University of Oslo Chapter

Oslo, Norway

Date Established: 1 June 2008


Mr. Fredrik Wesenlund

Vice President

Ms. Sigrid Da Costa

Faculty Advisor

Mr Henning Dypvik

Membership Chairperson

Miss Thea Sveva Faleide


Miss Kathrine Navelsaker Klaeboe

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.