The University of Utah Chapter

Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

Date Established: 1 October 2009


Carlos Vega Ortiz

Faculty Advisor

Dr. John D McLennan

Membership Chairperson

Luanjing Guo

Department Head

Dr. John D McLennan


Moaied Tamassas


Jessica Page

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.