Kenson School of Production Technology Chapter

San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago

Date Established: 1 February 2011


Christian Ray Josh Hosein

Vice President

Darren Shane Rambharose

Faculty Advisor

Mr. Rodney R Jagai

Department Head

Melissa Sue Mohammed

Program Chairperson

Daniel Joshua Latchman


Evangeline Hannah Pardasie


Arvind Parahoo

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

Staff Liaison

Lacey Zuhoski

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.