Dehradun Institute of Technology Chapter

Dehradun, India

Date Established: 31 March 2013


Mr. Anubhav Sisodia

Vice President

Mr. Pranaya Sharma

Faculty Advisor

D.N Saraf

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Pulkit Chaudhary


Miss Aarushi ohri

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.