University of Technology, Baghdad Chapter

Baghdad, Iraq

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Asawer Abdul Rasool Kwaeri

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Ali Raad


Ali Hadi Yaseen


Samer Waleed Alkhazraji

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

Staff Liaison

Ms. Sally Al-Kafaji

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.