University of Mines and Technology Chapter

Tarkwa, Ghana

Date Established: 1 November 2014


Linus Ganyo Agbeko

Vice President

Cosmos Morkli

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Richard Kofi Amorin

Membership Chairperson

Samuel Ansah Owusu

Department Head

Dr. Grace Ofori-Sarpong

Program Chairperson

Williams Divine Bakorkor


Stephen Obeng Gyau

Communications Chairperson

Stephen Fokuo

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.