Research Institute of Petroleum Langfang Chapter

Hebei, China

Date Established: 24 November 2014


Dr. Wei Lin

Vice President

Ting Chen

Faculty Advisor

Xizhe Li

Faculty Liaison

Tiening Gao

Department Head

Zhengming Yang

Program Chairperson

Taiyi Zheng


Yalong Li


Xinli Zhao

Communications Chairperson

Debin Xia

Staff Liaison

Lou Jean Rodriguez

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam

If you are a chapter officer, you may sign in to see more details.