SPE logo

Control of Major Accident Hazards

17 – 20 February 2013

Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam | The Empire Hotel & Country Club

Programme Committee

Shamhary Mustapha, Co-Chairperson
Brunei Shell Petroleum Sdn. Bhd.

Mark Cowan, Co-Chairperson
Damit WorleyParsons Sdn. Bhd.

Madhat Abdel-jawad
GexCon Australia

Peter Harris

David Hope-Johnstone
Brunei Shell Petroleum Sdn. Bhd

Balachandran Kuppusamy

Leong Weng Fei
Baker Hughes Inc.

Ingeborg McNicoll
Environmental Resources Management (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Rafles Gultom
BP Indonesia

Ian Parker
Talisman Energy

Almoruf Williams
The Shell Petroleum Development Company of Nigeria (SPDC)

Eliza Wong Tze Wei
Smith Intl. Inc.

Zhang YueSong
Baker Hughes Asia Pacific Corp., Ltd.