Opening Ceremony

Monday, 25 August, 0900-1000

World Ballroom, Level 23

  • Opening Remarks and Acknowledgement of Sponsors by Tevin Vongvanich, 2014 APDT Conference Chairman President and CEO, PTT Exploration and Production Public Co. Ltd.
  • Welcoming Address by Jeff Spath, 2014 SPE President
  • Welcoming Address by Stephen A. Colville, 2014 IADC President & CEO
  • Welcoming Address by Areepong Bhoocha-oom, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Energy