SPE logo

Contact Us

Society of Petroleum Engineers
222 Palisades Creek Drive, Richardson, Texas 75080-2040 USA
P.O. Box 833868, Richardson, Texas 75083-3836 USA
Telephone: +1.972.952.9393
Telephone: 1.800.456.6863 (Toll-free in the US and Canada)
Fax: +1.972.952.9435

Office hours:  0730 to 1700 CST (GMT–5) Monday through Friday

For specific inquiries, contact:

Registration

registration@spe.org

General Meeting Information

meetings@spe.org

Technical Program

tech-prog@spe.org

Training Courses

trainingcourses@spe.org

Marketing

marketing@spe.org

Media Relations

media@spe.org

Exhibitor Services

spe.events@spe.org

Exhibiting, Advertising, and Sponsorships

Companies A-Fl

Jennifer Palladina
Sales Representative
Tel:+1.713.457.6827
email Jennifer

Companies Fm-O

Jason Plotkin
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
Tel:+1.713.457.6877
jplotkin@spe.org

Companies P-Z

Kirk Colligan
Sales Representative
Tel:+1.972.952.9516
email Kirk

Canadian Companies

Mark Hoekstra
Canadian Sales Manager
Tel:+1.403.930.5471
email Mark

Latin American Companies

Ariela Guardado
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales-Latin America
Tel:+1.713.457.6878
aguardado@spe.org

 

Joan Payne
Exhibition Sales Manager, Americas
Tel: +1.972.952.9356
email Joan

Please refer to the conference name in your subject line.