SPE logo

SPE Eastern Regional Meeting
"Energy's Call to the Post"

3 – 5 October 2012

Lexington, Kentucky | Clarion Hotel

Registration

Committee Chairpersons

Committee
Front row left to right: Francis Goss and Rob Castle
Second row left to right: Theresa Sloan, David Wilson, Joe Burchett
Third row left to right: Mike Kessinger, James Glass, John Roney, Mark Pierce
Fourth row left to right: Derek Hina, Brandon Nuttall, Jason Muncy
Last row left to right: Harry Callicotte, JB Simonton, Bob Goetz, Larry Van Hoorebeke

 

Committees

Harry Callicotte, Cochairperson
Magnum Hunter Production
callicotte@msn.com
+1.859.263.3948

Derek Hina, Cochairperson
Universal Well Services
derek.hina@univwell.com
+1.606.465.3410

 

Technical Program

Robert W. Chase
Marietta College
chaser@marietta.edu
+1.740.376.4776        

Dave Freeman
Marietta College
freemand@marietta.edu
+1.740.376.4778

 

Continuing Education

Mike Kessinger
Universal Well Services
mike.kessinger@univwell.com
+1.330.264.1109

Mike Wallen
Magnum Hunter Production
mwallen@mhrproduction.com
+1.859.263.3948

 

Registration

James Glass
Crossrock Drilling
jglass@setel.com
+1.606.432.6970

Theresa Sloan
Consulting Engineer
tsloan@charter.net
+1.423.963.0552

 

Entertainment

Astrud Masterson
KOGA
astrudmasterson@kyoilgas.org
+1.502.226.1955

Joe Burchett
Universal Well Services
joe.burchett@univwell.com
+1.606.369.0337

 

Exhibits

Jason Muncy
Appalachian Production Services, Inc.
jmuncy@aps-energy.com
+1.276.619.4880

Bob Goetz
PECCO, Inc.
bob@peccoinc.com
+1.859.887.5508

Publicity/Golf Tournament

John Roney
FERUS
johnroney@ferus.com
+1.606.832.6341

Dave Wilson
Baker Hughes
jondavid.wilson@bakerhughes.com
+1.606.253.9714

 

Finance

Mark Pierce
Nytis
mpierce@nytisky.com
+1.859.299.0771


Housing

Larry Van Hoorebeke
Nabors Completion & Prod. Services
larry.vanhoorebeke@nabors.com
+1.304.377.6803

 

Sponsorship

JB Simonton
Baker Hughes
John.simonton@bakerhughes.com
+1.304.552.2457

 

Spouses Event

Marcia Callicotte
Marcia_0618@msn.com
+1.859.552.0775

 

Audio Visual

Brandon Nuttall
Kentucky Geological Survey
bnuttall@uky.edu
+1.859.323.0544

 

Arrangements

Rob Castle
Miller Supply of Kentucky
rcastle@kenmillersupply.com
+1.606.793.2955