SPE logo

Exhibitor Services Manual

Welcome

SPE is pleased to provide you with quick access to important information regarding exhibiting at the 2013 SPE Artificial Lift- Americas Conference and Exhibition (LAAL). We encourage you to review the contents of this online manual carefully.

Exhibit Information and Regulations

Exhibit Information

Children under the age of 18 are not permitted in the Exhibit Area during installation and dismantle.
Children under the age of 15 are not permitted in the Exhibit Area during official show hours.

 

Marketing Programs

List Your Exhibit

Documents and Links

 

Material Handling Freight Services

Decorator and Labor Contractor

Expo Montajes is the official decorator and labor contractor. Expo Montajes can assist you with the following services:

  • Furnishings
  • Setup and dismantle for Stand packages

Contact:
Claudia María Delgado
Tel: 011 57 1 3401561
Cell: 315 337 88 49

Exclusive Exhibitor Services

For exclusive exhibitor services within the CCCI, contact Gelica Barros.

  • Catering
  • Audio Visual
  • Telephone
  • Computer Rental
  • Electrical Services
  • Forklift Services

No hanging signs will be allowed for this show. No exceptions will be made.

Stand Package

Stand Package

Freight Forwarding and International Shipping

Rogers Worldwide is the official provider of international shipping, customs brokerage, freight forwarding, and related services for 13LAAL.

Complete shipping instructions will be posted at a later date. They can be contacted via their website above in the meantime.

Registration and Housing

Registration Information

An email will be sent to exhibitors regarding information needed to register online.

Hotel Accommodations

Hotel Hilton
Conference headquarters

Please go online today and make your reservations for 13LAAL. Please use the PDF form to make your housing and transportation arrangements or contact Gema Tours in Cartagena.

Transportation

Private Buses: Gema Tours is the official transportation company for The Artificial Lift Conference, offering transportation to and from the airport for purchase. Please contact Gema Tours for prices.

Exhibit Sales & Staff Contacts

Contact us if you have any questions:

Debbie Weaver
LAAL Exhibits Manager

+1.972.952.5418

dweaver@spe.org

Maryann Outarsingh
LAAL Exhibits Coordinator

+1.972.952.5618

moutarsingh@spe.org

Jennie Weizel
Exhibits Coordinator

+1.972.952.5328

jweizel@spe.org

Registration Hotline

+1.972.952.9393 ext. 216

registration@spe.org

Joan Payne
Exhibition Sales Mgr, Americas

+1.972.952.9356

jpayne@spe.org

Kirk Colligan
Sales Representative

+1.972.952.9516

kcolligan@spe.org

Kristin Stavinoha
Sales Representative

+1.713.457.6827

kstavinoha@spe.org

Mark Hoekstra
Canada Sales Mgr.

+1.403.930.5454

mhoekstra@spe.org