SPE logo


registration button Travel and Accommodations

Program Committee

Ivar Aavatsmark, Chairman
Centre for Integrated Petroleum Research

Bret Beckner
ExxonMobil Upstream Research Co.

Garfield R. Bowen

Michael Christie
Heriot-Watt University

Alberto Cominelli
Eni E&P

Didier-Yu Ding
IFP Energies nouvelles

Larry Fung
Saudi Aramco

Jan-Dirk Jansen
Delft University of Technology

Peter King
Imperial College

Hector Klie
ConocoPhillips Co

Knut-Andreas Lie

Brad Mallison
Chevron Energy Technology Company

Long Nghiem
Computer Modelling Group Ltd.

Dean Oliver
Uni Centre for Integrated Petroleum Research

Philippe Quandalle
IFP Energies nouvelles

Albert Reynolds
University of Tulsa

Peter Sammon
Computer Modelling Group Ltd.

Hamdi A Tchelepi
Stanford University

Jeroen C. Vink
Shell International Exploration and Production

Mary Wheeler
The University of Texas at Austin

Xiao-Hui Wu
ExxonMobil Upstream Research Co.

Yu-Shu Wu
Colorado School of Mines

Don Zhang
Peking University