Congratulations to 2012 Regional Awards Winners in Europe and Sub-Saharan Africa

Regional and section awards recognize members who contribute exceptional service and leadership within SPE, as well as making significant professional contributions within their technical disciplines at the SPE regional level. Awards are presented at the appropriate SPE region or SPE section meeting.


Outstanding Young Member

David Emudiaga Odesa, Total E&P Nigeria Ltd.

Oghenero Ozobeme, Nigerian Petroleum Development Company

Regional Service Award

Akin Ogunkoya, Shell Nigeria Exploration & Production Company

Henry Adom-Malm, Horizine International Ghana Limited

Loris Tealdi, Enicongo SA

North Sea

Distinguished Corporate Support Award

Oilfield Production Consultants (OPC)

Outstanding Young Member

Alejandro Primera, Schlumberger

Liesbeth Zwart, Total

Regional Service Award

Jan R Drechsler, Statoil

Bjorn Berntsen, Faroe Petroleum

W. van Adrichem, Schlumberger

Matthijs Kuiper, Chevron

Chris Nussbaum, Archer

Completions Optimization and Technology

Sami Haidar, Fracture Technologies Ltd.

Drilling Engineering

Dick Swart, Dick Swart Consultancy

Reservoir Description and Dynamics

Albert Dros, SGS Horizon BV

South, Central and East Europe

Distinguished Corporate Support Award

TEA Sistemi SpA

Outstanding Young Member

Pierre-Emmanuel d’Huart, Saipem

Regional Service Award

Frederic Guinot, Addax Petroleum Services Ltd.

Completions Optimization and Technology

Alexandru Dragomir, OMV Petrom SA

Drilling Engineering

Angelo Ligrone, ENI E&P

Management and Information

Ingo Forstner, Baker Hughes

Production and Operations

Wolfgang Jelinek, Wintershall Holding GmbH

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Follow responses to this post using RSS .

Comments are closed.