View the 2013 Regional Student Paper Contest Winners

2013 Winners Africa Region Undergraduate Division Joseph Bamisebi, University of Ibadan PhD Division Naomi Amoni Ogolo, University of Port Harcourt Asia Pacific Region Undergraduate Division Suyang Zhu, Southwest Petroleum University Postgraduate Division Mohammed Al Hamdan, University of New South Wales Canada Region Undergraduate Division Mia Jovic, Univeristy of Calgary PhD Division Obinna Ezulike, University of [...]


SPE Congratulates New Student Chapters

We are pleased to announce and welcome to SPE the following new student chapters. Michigan Technological University  Papau New Guinea View a list of all SPE Student Chapters »  


Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!