Southwest Texas Section

Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Date Established: 18 September 1946


Mr. Roel R Galvan

Program Chairperson

Mr Jeremy M Coleman, EOG Resources Inc.


Mr. Roel R Galvan

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Roel R Galvan

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Roel R Galvan

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.