Wichita Petroleum Section

Wichita, Kansas, USA

Date Established: 17 November 1948


Mr Jay G Schweikert, Lario Oil & Gas Co.

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Kenton Lyle Hupp, IGWT

Program Chairperson

Mr. Nick De Witt Ahlerich, Murfin Drilling Company Inc


Mr Keith S Befort, Hurricane Services Inc


Mr. Thomas W Melland, Murfin Drilling Company Inc

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Ryan Pfeifer, Berexco LLC

Staff Liaison

Kelsie Benjamin, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.