Alaska Section

Anchorage, Alaska, USA

President's Award for Section Excellence 2008

Date Established: 15 February 1951


Mrs. Sierra Becia, BP

Membership Chairperson

Mr Kasper W Kowalewski, ConocoPhillips Co

Program Chairperson

Ms. Christina Michelle Twogood


Ms Melanie L Paterniti, Halliburton


Dr Jason Burt, Schlumberger

Past Chairperson

Mr. Douglas Hupp, Schlumberger


Mr Jeremy Albright, Welltec Inc


Mr. Guy L Schwartz, Alaska Oil & Gas Conservation Commission

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr Nathan Beck, Schlumberger

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr Kasper W Kowalewski, ConocoPhillips Co

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.