Mississippi Section

Jackson, Mississippi, USA

Date Established: 22 September 1953


Mr Robert C Herr Iv, Pruet Production Co.

Program Chairperson

Mr. Kenneth Reagan Magee, Spooner Petroleum Co.

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. James O Stephens, Klondike Oil And Gas LP

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mrs. Meda Merritt, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.