Billings Petroleum Section

Billings, Montana, USA

Date Established: 16 December 1953


Mrs. Shawna De Bonini, SPEC, Newfields Inc.

Program Chairperson

Mrs. Nadezda Shnuchkina


Mr. Pascual Raul Laborda, PRL Consulting LLC

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Justin Thomas Hohn, ConocoPhillips Co

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr Bryce D Ballard, Ballard Petroleum LLC

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. David Murphy Peach, SM Energy Company

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jillian Thomas, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.