Hobbs Petroleum Section

Hobbs, New Mexico, USA

Date Established: 1 October 1954


Miss Stephanie Ruiz, Halliburton Energy Services Group

Membership Chairperson

Mr John H Leary Jr, Halliburton

Program Chairperson

Andrew Mychael Dennis, Halliburton Energy Services (OK)


Mr Adam J Giovengo, Cimarex Energy Co.


Ashley Nicole Giovengo

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Dillon R Briers, Halliburton Energy Services Group

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr Kanayo A Monye, Halliburton

Staff Liaison

Mrs. Meda Merritt, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.