Four Corners Petroleum Section

Farmington, New Mexico, USA

Date Established: 28 September 1957


Mrs. Olivia Omann Bommarito, BP America Inc

Chairperson Elect

Mr. Gavin Tweedie, Exterran

Program Chairperson

Mr. Philip Ouellette, ConocoPhillips Co


Mr. Sebastian Pivnicka, ConocoPhillips Co


Sara Work, BP America Inc

Past Chairperson

Mr. Forest J Bommarito, Red Willow Production Co.

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Aliph Shiyad Kishore Tharuvayi Reena, Dugan Production Corp.

Scholarship Chairperson

Catherine Allyson Finley

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mrs. Meda Merritt, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.