Appalachian Section

Charleston, West Virginia, USA

Most Improved Section 2010

President's Award for Section Excellence 2003

President's Award for Section Excellence 2002

Show More Awards

Date Established: 23 June 1959


Mr. Zachary David Evans, Columbia Pipeline Group

Program Chairperson

Mr Gregory A Kozera, Superior Well Services


Mr. Travis William Lynn, Columbia Pipeline Group


Mr. Richard A Fulcher Jr., Columbia Gas Transmission Corp.

Staff Liaison

Mrs. Meda Merritt, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.