Ohio Petroleum Section

Canton, Ohio, USA

President's Award for Section Excellence 2008

Date Established: 19 December 1962


Mr. Leonard E Fry, Halliburton Energy Services Group

Program Chairperson

Mr. William F Murray, American Refining Group Inc.


Mrs. Sharon L Davis, EnerVest Operating LLC


Mr. Daniel R Coffee, Silver Creek Services


Mr John W Cramer, Aspire Energy of Ohio LLC


Mr Mark A Moody, Battelle Memorial Institute

Staff Liaison

Kelsie Benjamin, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.