Northern West Virginia Section

Bridgeport, West Virginia, USA

Date Established: 21 October 1963


Mr. Zachary D Arnold, Northeast Natural Energy LLC

Membership Chairperson

Mr. John Lafayette Landis III, Stone Energy Corp.

Program Chairperson

Mr Ian Costello, Northeast Natural Energy LLC


Mrs. Lori G Acor- Kraft, Lubrizol Oilfield Solutions


Mr. Kashy Kashy Aminian, West Virginia University

YP Chairperson

Mr. Brian James Bell, Stone Energy Corp.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ms. Monica Vale, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.