Trans-Pecos Section

Odessa, Texas, USA

Date Established: 23 June 1964

Membership Chairperson

Ms. Emma Zuniga Galindo, BOPCO LP


Ms. Celia D Houston, BOPCO LP


Mr. Matthew William Lippman, Laredo Petroleum Inc.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mrs. Meda Merritt, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.