Colombian Section

Bogota, Colombia

Section Membership Contest 2008

Date Established: 20 June 1967


Mr. Cesar Augusto Patino, Ecopetrol SA

Vice Chairperson

Mrs. Paola Andrea Pastor

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Ivan Dario Ovalle Benavides, SPE Colombia Section

Program Chairperson

Luis Antonio Valderrama


Mrs. Diana C Hernandez, Emerald Energy Plc


Mr. Manfred Martin, Schlumberger Surenco S.A.

Past Chairperson

Mr. Mario Fernando Zamora Sr., ESP Energy Group


Ms. Leyla Kristle Ramirez, Occidental de Colombia Inc.


Mr. Humberto Antonio Mendoza, HORC De Colombia

Communications Chairperson

Laura Marcela Albarracin, OGSI

Mentor Chairperson

Mr. Ernesto Duran Badovinac, Occidental de Colombia Inc.

Student Chapter Liaison

Jaime Alberto Morales Manchola

YP Chairperson

Mr. Yeisson Camilo Diaz Nino

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Lacey Zuhoski, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.