London Section

London, UK

Gold Standard Section 2016

President's Award for Section Excellence 2014

Section Award for Innovation 2011

Section Award for Outstanding Young Professional Activity 2011

Section Award for Innovation 2007

President's Award for Section Excellence 2006

Section Membership Contest 2006

President's Award for Section Excellence 2003

President's Award for Section Excellence 2001

Show More Awards

Date Established: 22 June 1971


Mr. Miles Cudmore, Cudmore Oil & Gas Consulting Ltd


Dr. Siamak Bakhtiari, CUNOIL LIMITED

Membership Chairperson

Dr. Pamela Tempone

Program Chairperson

Mr. Timothy D Lines, Oilfield International


Olga Bradulina


Miss Cleone Butler, Centrica Energy Upstream

Past Chairperson

Dr. Pamela Tempone


Ffion Llwyd-Jones


Miss Silvia Juliana Rey Gomez, IHS Energy


Mr. Adam M Borushek, RISC Pty Ltd


Mr. Patrick Davies, BP Intl. Ltd.

Communications Chairperson

Dr. Richa Richa

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Kanad Sadashiv Kulkarni, University of Portsmouth

Staff Liaison

Mr. Blaine Horner, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.