Michigan Section

Lansing, Michigan, USA

Date Established: 9 June 1969

Program Chairperson

Mr. Benjamin S Updyke, DTE Energy Resources


Mr. Kishan Makwana, TransCanada Corp


Ms. Susan G Burla, TransCanada PipeLines Limited

Communications Chairperson

Stanley George

Scholarship Chairperson

Stanley George

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Kelsie Benjamin, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.