Trinidad and Tobago Section

Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

Date Established: 17 September 1973


Mr. Premraj Dukharan, BHP Billiton

Membership Chairperson

Dr. Raffie Hosein, University of West Indies

Program Chairperson

Mrs. Celia Josefina Garcia-james, SPEC, Petroleum Company of Trinidad & Tobago Limited


Ms. Ayasha Wanda Nickie, SPEC, Ministry of Energy & Energy Affairs-Trinidad


Mr. Barry Y Kanchan, BG Group

Past Chairperson

Mr. Brian John Baptiste, EOG Resources Trinidad Ltd.


Dr. Lorraine E. Sobers, SPEC, University of West Indies

Internet Chairperson

Ms. Kavelle Shaliza Mohammed, Tucker Energy Services

Communications Chairperson

Ms. Jeneece Isaac, SPEC, Ministry of Energy & Energy Affairs-Trinidad

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ursula Blum, Society of Petroleum Engineers