Singapore Section

Singapore, Singapore

Date Established: 10 September 1975


Dr. Michael S Reeder, Senergy Oil & Gas

Membership Chairperson

Mr. V. Jude Abraham, Hunting Energy Services

Program Chairperson

Ms. Lyrna Lumajin Esmeralda-Hewitt, Senergy Oil & Gas


Mr. Peter Mark Smith, Lufkin Automation


Mr. Peter Michael Kirkham, Twinza Oil


Mr. Keith M Steel, Tiger Fluids Pte Ltd


Mr. Peter Mark Smith, Lufkin Automation

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Timothy Allen


Dr. Manoj Kumar Prabhakar, Independent Project Analysis Pte Ltd


Mr. Dave Hayes, Gaffney, Cline & Associates Ltd.

Mentor Chairperson

Mr Peter J Cockcroft, Blue Energy Ltd

Scholarship Chairperson

Ms. Karen Nielsen Bailey, ExxonMobil Exploration Co.

YP Chairperson

Yenny Effendy

YP Chairperson

Mrs. Paulina Svoboda

YP Chairperson

Dr. Wee Chin Wong, Schlumberger Reservoir Laboratories

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.