Western Wyoming Rock Springs Section

Rock Springs, Wyoming, USA

Date Established: 7 April 1977


Kelly Ann Fortner, Halliburton Energy Services Group

Program Chairperson

Jessica Edmonds


Ms Tracie L Pecheny, Halliburton Energy Services Group


Samuel Dembek

Scholarship Chairperson

Steven Scott Barrow

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ms. Monica Vale, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.