Thailand Section

Bangkok, Thailand

Section Award for Innovation 2009

Section Membership Contest 2008

President's Award for Section Excellence 2004

Section Membership Contest 2004

President's Award for Section Excellence 2003

President's Award for Section Excellence 2002

President's Award for Section Excellence 2000

Show More Awards

Date Established: 22 February 1980


Mr. Ronald Dl The, Bluefin Petroleum

Membership Chairperson

Trin Intaraprasong, Thailand Department of Mineral Fuels

Program Chairperson

Mr. Stephen Alexander Mcbride, Weatherford


Mr. Wade Davis, Enhanced Drilling Solutions Co Ltd


Mr. Nipatsin Yimyam, PTE Plus International Co Ltd


Mr. Sam Cohen, Sage Consultants

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Troy Michael Pittman, Louisiana State University


Ms. Suchintana Viraratt, Weatherford KSP Co Ltd


Mrs Rattikan Chaiwanit, Chevron Thailand E&P Ltd

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Nigorn Mungkung, Schlumberger Overseas S.A.

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Yingyos Khemayodhin, Chulalongkorn University

Student Chapter Liaison

Dr. Jirawat Chewaroungroaj, Chulalongkorn University

YP Chairperson

Mr. Panit Jedsadawaranon, Ophir Energy

YP Chairperson

Mr. Anupong Chailert, Baker Hughes Thailand Co Ltd

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.