Qatar Section

Doha, Qatar

Gold Standard Section 2015

Section Membership Contest 2011

Show More Awards

Date Established: 25 September 1982


Mr. Jassim Mohammad Al-khori, North Oil Company Qatar

Program Chairperson

Mr. Michael Casper Gunningham, Mike Gunningham Consultancy


Dr. Ali Ghalambor, Oil Center Research International, L.L.C.


Madiha Waheed, Qatar Foundation R&D


Mr. Haytham A. Al-Meer, Dolphin Energy Ltd.


Mr. Michael Joseph Ravlich, AlShaheen Weatherford

Student Chapter Liaison

Dr. Mahmood Amani, Texas A&M University At Qatar

Student Chapter Liaison

Dr. Mike BJ Bowman, Texas A&M University At Qatar

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Fadwa T. Eljack, University of Qatar

YP Chairperson

Ms. Sara Alsaid, Occidental Petroleum of Qatar Ltd

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.