Cote D’Ivoire Section

Abidjan, Cote D'Ivoire

Date Established: 7 March 1983


Mr. Faustin Nguessan Allangba, Petroci

Membership Chairperson

Mr. N'Dri Alain T Yao, Petroci

Program Chairperson

Mr Sekou H Soro, Petroci


Genevieve Manzan, Petroci

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Michel Allo Djobo, Petroci


Mr. Simon-Pierre K Mananga, Schlumberger

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Euloge F Kouame, Petroci

Mentor Chairperson

Bamba Vamissa, Petroci

Mentor Chairperson

Mr. Ousmane A Coulibaly, Petroci

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Alfred Bograh, Petroci

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr Nguessan F Konan, Inst. Politecnico Nacional

YP Chairperson

Mr. Jean E Konan, Petroci

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jade Abbott, Society of Petroleum Engineers