Western Australian Section

Perth, Australia

Date Established: 13 June 1983


Ms. Stephanie Lim, Total E&P Australia

Chairperson Elect

Mr Mitchell A Sherston, Quadrant Energy Pty Ltd

Program Chairperson

Dr. Sameh Monib Macary, Edith Cowan University


Mr Daniel I Oreilly, Chevron Corporation


Mr. Dean Manifis, Quadrant Energy Pty Ltd

Past Chairperson

Dr Matthew A Flett, Chevron Australia Pty Ltd


Mr. Miles Chambre Ponsonby

Internet Chairperson

Steve Smart, Chevron


Miss Danielle Amelia Marie Poskus, Shell Development Australia Pty Ltd


Mr Andrew J Buffin, ResEval Consulting Pty Ltd


Mr Luke Vlasich, Woodside Energy Ltd.

Communications Chairperson

Mr. Jack H Harfoushian, Schlumberger

Communications Chairperson

Ms Sarah X Loh, University of New South Wales

Scholarship Chairperson

Miss Michelle Lim, Santos Ltd.

YP Chairperson

Mr. Brodie Wilkes

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.