Great Yarmouth Petroleum Section

Great Yarmouth, UK

Date Established: 31 December 1984

Social Activities Chair

Mr. Gary Matthews


Mr Robert W Byrom, Marine Offshore Designers

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Robert A Hunt, Weatherford UK Ltd.

Program Chairperson

Mr Clive G Skoyles


Mr. Michael Edward Horne, RETIRED


Mr. Philip Charles Smith


Mr. Paul Layton, Halliburton Mfg. & Svcs. Ltd.


Mr Rob Stolpman, Stimwell Services Co. Inc.

YP Chairperson

Mr. Michael Edward Horne, RETIRED

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, SPE Europe Ltd.

Staff Liaison

Frances Van Klaveren, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.