New South Wales/Australian Cap Section

Sydney, Australia

Date Established: 17 June 1985


Mr. Izaz-ul Haque, Oil Search (PNG) Ltd

Vice Chairperson

Ms. Marilyn F Braine

Membership Chairperson

Ms. Teresa King, Horizon Oil Limited

Program Chairperson

Mr. Michael Andrew Scott, Oil Search Ltd.

Program Chairperson

Miss Aileen Hong, Oil Search Ltd.


Mr. Andrew James Fernie, Horizon Oil Limited


Mrs. Michelle Lisa John, Papuan Oil Search Limited


Mr. Dean Graves, Papuan Oil Search Limited

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Ralph Alan Youie, ETCetera Consulting


Dr. Rosemary Anne Irrgang, Irrgang Rsvr Mgmt Pty Ltd

Scholarship Chairperson

Mr. Henry Richard Irrgang, Irrgang Rsvr Mgmt Pty Ltd

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr. Monte Bruce Wilson, Papuan Oil Search Limited

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.