Powder River Basin Section

Gillette, Wyoming, USA

Section Award for Outstanding Student Support 2014

Date Established: 3 March 1986


Mr Jon D Schweigert

Membership Chairperson

Mr Greg P Greenough, PS Services LLC

Program Chairperson

Mr. Randy M Tate, Summit ESP


Jamie Lynne Evans, Pro-MAAC Systems Inc


Mr. Mitchell W Heimer, EOG Resources Inc.

Past Chairperson

Mr Mike R Holzer, Pro-MAAC Systems Inc

Internet Chairperson

Mr. Richard W Young, Baker Petrolite


Mr. David L Dorson


Mr. Philip Gary Jordan, Jordan Production Co.

Scholarship Chairperson

Ms. Shannon Monique Johnston, Anadarko Petroleum Corp

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.