Austin Section

Austin, Texas, USA

Date Established: 8 April 1986


Mr. Brian T Windham, FTI Platt Sparks

Program Chairperson

Mr. Tim N Libson, Trintek Energy Consulting


Mr. Ke Tang, Schlumberger


Mr. Brian T Windham, FTI Platt Sparks


Akash Sharma, Drilling Info, Inc.

Communications Chairperson

Ms. Jennifer Michelle Harpel, Parsley Energy Inc

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mrs. Meda Merritt, Society of Petroleum Engineers

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.