Sarawak Section

Miri, Malaysia

Date Established: 24 February 1989


Mr. Danny K.Y. Soo, Sarawak Shell Berhad

Membership Chairperson

Nahjan Amer Nordin, Shell Malaysia E&P

Membership Chairperson

Logan Yeo, Sabah Shell Petroleum Co.

Program Chairperson

Mr. Kuok Yuen Teh, Sarawak Shell Berhad


Li Ann Chia, Sarawak Shell Berhad


Mr. Ze Shen Chin, Sarawak Shell Berhad


Ms. Elsie Chia Shen Sow, Petronas Carigali Sdn Bhd

Student Chapter Liaison

Mr Liang K Ooi, Petronas

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Mr. Justin Kijam, SPE-Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.

If you are a section officer, you may sign in to see more details.